Class Officers

Tina Baird, President                                                       720-935-7999

christina.baird@logan.edu

Anthony Aamodt, Vice President                                  815-871-9392

anthony.aamodt@logan.edu

Laura Cayce, Secretary                                                     636-279-0003

laura.cayce@logan.edu

Jessica Speidel, Treasurer                                               913-486-1333

jessica.speidel@logan.edu

Lauren Cantrell, Educational Coordinator                   314-578-0477

lauren.cantrell@logan.edu

Sean Neary, Educational Coordinator                           214-934-9096

sean.neary@logan.edu

Michael Henson, Athletic Director                                 573-210-7969

michael.henson@logan.edu

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s